Website Manager

Board of Directors

President Brydon DeWitt
Player Agent Baseball Stephanie Seay
Player Agent Softball Ben Darter
VP Administration Jason Williams
VP Baseball Jody Rogish
VP Softball Brandon Kay
Treasurer Scott Gaskill
Executive Director Linwood Robinson
Safety and Security Jimmy McConnell
Registration Brian Harris
Secretary TBD
Information Technology IT Director
Public Relations Manager Brett Pomykala
Equipment Manager Brendan McGuire
Marketing and Fundraising Justin Parramore
Concessions Co-Manager Judy Bristow
Concessions Co-Manager Reggie Bristow
Volunteers / Special Events TBD
Umpire in Chief Mac Ross
Junior Umpire CoordinatorPatrick Swanson
Post-Season Coordinator Chuck West
Commissioner of Challenger Brian Liso
Commissioner of 50/70 Baseball Noah Greenbaum
Commissioner of Senior Baseball Jacob Piersol
Commissioner of Major Baseball Matt Cobb
Commissioner of AAA Baseball Scott Bleicher
Commissioner of AA Baseball Scott Gaskill
Commissioner of A Baseball Ryan Plante
Commissioner of Rookie Baseball Scott Berger
Commissioner of T-Ball Kyle Swenson
Commissioner of Bubba Ball Fletcher Lane
Commissioner of Softball T-ball TBD
Commissioner of Major Softball TBD
Commissioner of Minor Softball Scott Schein
Commissioner of 7/8 Year Old Softball TBD

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Tuckahoe Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login